Academy for Little Learners


Menu for the week of March 19, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Breakfast: Kix Cereal, Peaches, Milk

Lunch: * Scrambled Eggs with Cheese, Green Beans, Oranges, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Veggies and Dip with Saltines, Water

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Breakfast: French Toast, Pineapple, Milk

Lunch: * Bean Burritos, Spanish Rice, Corn, Apples, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Cheese and Crackers, Water

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Breakfast: Oatmeal, Blueberries, Milk

Lunch: Beef Chili, Broccoli, Grapefruit, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Cinnamon Tortillas, Honeydew, Water

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Breakfast: Cheerios, Applesauce, Milk

Lunch: Chicken Alfredo, Green Beans, Pears, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Animal Crackers, Grape Juice, Water

Friday: March 23, 2018

Breakfast: English Muffins, Bananas, Milk

Lunch: BBQ Pork Sandwiches, Tomatoes, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Trail Mix, Cantaloupe, Water

Click To Print: menu 3.19.18

Menu for the week of March 12, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Breakfast: Corn Flakes, Grapefruit, Milk

Lunch: * Hummus and Cheddar Cheese with Pita, Asparagus, Mandarin Oranges, Milk

Afternoon Snack: String Cheese, Apples, Water

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Breakfast: Cinnamon Toast, Pears, Milk

Lunch: Chicken Quesadillas, Corn, Mangoes, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Cottage Cheese, Peaches, Water

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Breakfast: Malt-O-Meal, Blueberries, Milk

Lunch: Pepperoni Pizza, Broccoli, Pineapple, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Graham Crackers, Honeydew, Water

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Breakfast: Life Cereal, Kiwi, Milk

Lunch: * Mac and Cheese, Peas, Applesauce, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Gardettos, Grape Juice, Water

Friday, March 16, 2018

Breakfast: Bagels, Bananas, Milk

Lunch: Meatloaf, Green Beans, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Cheese-it’s, Oranges, Water

Click To Print: Menu 3.12.18