Academy for Little Learners

Menu

Menu for the Week of March 23, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020
Breakfast: Kix Cereal, Mandarin Oranges, Milk
Lunch: * Black Bean Chili (vegetarian), Corn, Cheerios, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Cottage Cheese, Peaches, Water

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Breakfast: Croissants, Apples, Milk
Lunch: Turkey with Dumplings, Asparagus, Oranges, Milk
Afternoon Snack: ++ Chips and Salsa, Water

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Breakfast: Oatmeal, Blueberries, Milk
Lunch: Ham and Scalloped Potatoes, Kale, Pineapple, Milk
Afternoon Snack: ++ Snack Pretzels, Honeydew, Water

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Breakfast: Shredded Wheat, Pears, Milk
Lunch: * Teriyaki Tofu with Rice (vegetarian), Cauliflower, Applesauce, Milk
Afternoon Snack: ++ Gardetto’s Snack Mix, Cantaloupe, Water

Friday, March 27, 2020
Breakfast: English Muffins, Bananas, Milk
Lunch: Beef Stroganoff, Tomatoes, Mixed Fruit, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Cheesy Chex Mix, Watermelon, Water

Menu for the Week of March 16, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020
Breakfast: Cream of Wheat, Cherries, Milk
Lunch: * Veggie Crumble Paella (vegetarian, dairy free), Corn, Mangoes, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Soft Pretzels, Cucumbers, Water

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Breakfast: Waffles, Peaches, Milk
Lunch: Cheeseburgers, Peas, Apples, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Graham Crackers, Honeydew, Water

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Breakfast: Peach Muffins, Pineapple, Milk
Lunch: Biscuits and Sausage Gravy, Cooked Carrots, Kiwi, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Fig Newtons, Cantaloupe, Water

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Breakfast: Cereal Medley, Oranges, Milk
Lunch: * Hummus with Pitas and Cheddar Cheese (vegetarian), Broccoli, Applesauce, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Goldfish Crackers, Grapes, Water

Friday, March 20, 2020
Breakfast: Bakery Medley, Bananas, Milk
Lunch: Chicken Noodle Soup, Cauliflower, Mixed Fruit, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Cheez-It Crackers, Juice Medley, Water