Academy for Little Learners

Menu

Menu for the Week of July 1, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019
Breakfast: Shredded Wheat, Pears, Milk
Lunch: Chicken Noodle Soup, Cauliflower, Apples, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Bread Sticks with Marinara Sauce, Water

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Breakfast: Oatmeal, Blueberries, Milk
Lunch: * Boca Stroganoff (vegetarian), Peas, Mandarin Oranges, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Goldfish Crackers, Honeydew, Water

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Breakfast: Golden Grahams, Pineapple, Milk
Lunch: Turkey and Swiss Cheese Sandwiches, Carrots, Grapes, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Cheese and Crackers, Water

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Academy CLOSED for Independence Day

Friday, July 5, 2019
Breakfast: Waffles, Peaches, Milk
Lunch: * Sweet and Sour Tofu with Rice, Broccoli, Mixed Fruit, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Cheez-It Crackers, Watermelon, Water

Click to print: Menu 7.1.19

Menu for the Week of June 24, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019
Breakfast: Raisin Bran, Pineapple, Milk
Lunch: Turkey Pasta Salad (served cold), Zucchini, Oranges, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Chips and Salsa (crackers and fruit served to children under 2), Water

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Breakfast: French Toast, Peaches, Milk
Lunch: Spaghetti and Meatballs, Kale, Mangoes, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Animal Crackers, Watermelon, Water

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Breakfast: Cream of Wheat, Cherries, Milk
Lunch: Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwiches, Cauliflower, Apples, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Celery with Cream Cheese and Raisins, Water

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Breakfast: Cereal Medley, Pears, Milk
Lunch: * Cheese Quesadillas (vegetarian), Avocado, Mandarin Oranges, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Soft Pretzels, Honeydew, Water

Friday, June 28, 2019
Breakfast” Bakery Medley, Bananas, Milk
Lunch: * Vegetarian Omelets, Green Peppers, Mixed Fruit, Milk
Afternoon Snack: Cheesy Chex Mix, Grapes, Water

Click to print menu: Menu 6.24.19