Academy for Little Learners

Menu

Menu for the week of October 23, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Breakfast: Corn Flakes Cereal, Pears, Milk

Lunch: Hawaiian Ham Bake, Green Beans, Oranges, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Chips and Salsa, Water

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Breakfast: Blueberry Bagels, Grapefruit, Milk

Lunch: * Cheese Tortellini with Marinara Sauce, Applesauce, Peas, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Snack Pretzels, Honeydew, Water

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Breakfast: Yogurt and Granola, Blueberries, Milk

Lunch: * Vegetarian Chili, Broccoli, Pineapple, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Celery with Cream Cheese, Water

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Breakfast: Oatmeal, Cherries, Milk

Lunch: Tater Tot Casserole, Cauliflower, Kiwi, Milk

Afternoon Snack: String Cheese, Apples, Water

Friday, October 27, 2017

Breakfast: Bakery Medley, Bananas, Milk

Lunch: Chicken Pasta Salad, Asparagus, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Pumpkin Bars, Watermelon, Water

Click To Print: Menu 10.23.17

Menu for the week of October 16, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Breakfast: Kix Cereal, Peaches, Milk

Lunch: Shepherds Pie, Green Beans, Apples, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Go Gurts, Cantaloupe, Water

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Breakfast: English Muffins, Pears, Milk

Lunch: Chicken Alfredo w/Angel Hair Pasta, Cauliflower, Oranges, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Graham Crackers, Watermelon, Water

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Breakfast: Cream Of Wheat, Blueberries, Milk

Lunch: Turkey and Rice Soup, Carrots, Pineapple, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Pitas with Cheese, Water

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Breakfast: Cinnamon Toast, Applesauce, Milk

Lunch: * Macaroni and Cheese, Peas, Mandarin Oranges, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Soft Pretzels, Honeydew, Water

Friday, October 20, 2017

Breakfast: Raisin Bran Cereal, Bananas, Milk

Lunch: * Scrambled Eggs, Toast, Green Beans, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Afternoon Snack: Cheez-Its, Grapes, Water

Click To Print:Menu 10.16.17